Club Officers and Contacts

Committee: 2017-18

Commodore
Byron Douglas

e: byronwdouglas@gmail.com

m: 0418 502 298


Vice Commodore
Derek Haagsma

e: dlhaagsma@hotmail.com
m: 0408 390 163

Rear Commodore
Con Stamopoulos
e: constamop@gmail.com
m: 0412074850

Immediate Past Commodore
Des Fullarton
e: des_fullarton@bigpond.co.au
m: 0407806006

Treasurer
Graeme Hebard

e: graemehebard@gmail.com 

m: 0418 179 680


Secretary
Peter Banham
e: info@mmyc.com

m: 0437 373 882

Mooring Director
Jamie Dorrity
e: jamied@aussiedisposals.com.au
m: 0404892105

Moorings / Grounds / Slipway
Greg Power
e: gregpower@y7mail.com
m: 0400 938 347

New Members / Log Trials
Neil Hopwood
e: sirmg63@gmail.com
m: 0417 324525

Slipway Director
Paul Cahir
e: itsm@optusnet.com.au
m: 0411 473 554

Grounds / Slipway / Fishing
Chris Naughtin
e: cnaugthin@australianunity.com.au
m: 0438362023

Buildings / Working Bees / slipway
Rangoso (Rangi) Saluni
e: rangosos@advprecast.com.au
m: 0401 771 325

Grounds / Fishing reports
John Woollard

e: john@exquisitegardens.com.au
m: 0414 571 175

Club Activities:

Sailing Director

Peter Mosbey
e: pmosbey3@gmail.com
m: 0418 599 122

Nav Rally Director
Barry Matulich
e: barrymat2@gmail.com
m: 0414 364 449

Fishing Director
Peter Follett
e: petercellardoor@gmail.com
m: 0419 378 168

Council Liaison
John Wilson JP
e: jwilson@baysidegroup.com.au
m: 0415 343 240

Quartermasters
Wayne Imlach
e: wayne@imlachs.com.au
m: 0402 107 381

Rob Deegan
e: nageed.rob@gmail.com
m: 0418 371 084

Club Contacts

Club email:
info@mmyc.com.au

Club phone:
03 9580 1203

Secretary mobile:
0437 373 882

Club postal address:
Rear No 1, Nepean Highway
Mordialloc VIC 3195