Club Officers and Contacts

Committee: 2017-18

Commodore
Byron Douglas

e: byronwdouglas@gmail.com

m: 0418 502 298


Vice Commodore
Con Stamopoulos

e: constamop@gmail.com
m: 0408 390 163

Rear Commodore & Mooring Director
Jamie Dorrity
e: jamied@aussiedisposals.com.au
m: 0404892105

Immediate Past Commodore
Des Fullarton e: des_fullarton@bigpond.co.au
m: 0407806006

Treasurer
Graeme Hebard

e: graemehebard@gmail.com 

m: 0418 179 680


Secretary
Helen Rusham
e: info@mmyc.com.au
M: 0429160173

Assistant Secretary

Peter Banham
e: info@mmyc.com
m: 0437 373 882

Assistant Secretary
Christine Ffrench
e: Christine.ffrench@bigpond.com
m: 0438356603

Moorings / Grounds / Slipway
Greg Power
e: gregpower@y7mail.com
m: 0400 938 347

Buildings / Sailing
Derek Haagsma
e: dlhaagsma@hotmail.com
m: 0408390163

New Members / Nav Rallies
Neil Hopwood
e: sirmg63@gmail.com
m: 0417 324525

Slipway Director
Paul Cahir
e: itsm@optusnet.com.au
m: 0411 473 554

Grounds  / Fishing
Chris Naughtin
e: cnaugthin@australianunity.com.au
m: 0438362023

Buildings / Fishing
Rangoso (Rangi) Saluni
e: rangosos@advprecast.com.au
m: 0401 771 325

Grounds / Fishing reports
John Woollard

e: john@exquisitegardens.com.au
m: 0414 571 175

Club Activities:

Sailing

Sailing Director

Peter Mosbey
e: pmosbey3@gmail.com
m: 0418 599 122

Derek Haagsma
e: dlhaagsma@hotmail.com
m: 0408390163

Calendar and special events
Greg Power
e; gregpower@y7mail.com
m: 0400938347

Tack Trackers
Mario Barbieri
Lyndon David
Stephen Beashel

Nav Rallies

Nav Rally Directors

Barry Matulich
e: barrymat2@gmail.com
m: 0414 364 449

Dennis O'Hara
e: dennis@theflightdept.com
m: 0402909644

Fishing

Fishing Director

Peter Follett
e: petercellardoor@gmail.com
m: 0419 378 168

Cruising

Cruising Directors
Chris Naughtin
e: cnaughtin@australianunity.com.au
m: 0438362023

Jophn Woolard
e: john@exquisitegardens.com.au
m: 0414 571175

Council Liaison
John Wilson JP
e: jwilson@baysidegroup.com.au
m: 0415 343 240

Quartermasters
Wayne Imlach
e: wayne@imlachs.com.au
m: 0402 107 381

Rob Deegan
e: nageed.rob@gmail.com
m: 0418 371 084

Policy Director
Dennis O'Hara
e: dennis@theflightdept.com
m: 0402909644

Club Archivist
Fay O'Hara
e: fay@theflightdept.com

Club Contacts

Club email:
info@mmyc.com.au

Club phone:
03 9580 1203

Secretary mobile:
0437 373 882

Club postal address:
Rear No 1, Nepean Highway
Mordialloc VIC 3195