MMYC Port Philip Navigation Rally Season 2020

Written by:
Posted on:

Port Philip MMYC Navigation Rally Season 2020

Sunday, 12 January MMYC  Nav Rally training day

Sunday, 26 January MMYC  Nav Rally mini practice trials 

Sunday , 2 February             SYC                   SYC Cup/ CUB Cup

Sunday, 9 February  MMYC Ross White Cup

Thursday , 13 February          BMYS               Nav Rally training night

Sunday , 16 February             RVMYC             Oslo Cup

Sunday , 23 February             BMYS               Commodores Nav Rally

Sunday , 1st March             RVMYC               Lonsdale Cup

Sunday , 15 March                RVMYC              Williamstown CupHandicapped

Sunday , 22 March                 SYC                    Whalley Cup

Sunday, 29 March   MMYC   Isle of Mordialloc 

Sunday, 5 April       MMYC   Backup Day 

Sunday , 19 April                    RVMYC             RVMYC Regatta Cup

Sunday , 26 April                     BMYS                 WackettTrophy

Sunday , 26 April                     RVMYC              Marconi Cup

Sunday, 3 May        MMYC    Backup Day 

Sunday , 17 May                      BMYS                Rickets Point Regatta

June                                        BMYS                 Backup Day

Back

LATEST Articles 

20 FEBRUARY MICHAEL MONTGOMERY TWILIGHT RACE 9
Post by:
Greg Power

20 FEBRUARY MICHAEL MONTGOMERY TWILIGHT RACE 9 FANTASTIC SUNSET, DOLPHINS, JUST MAGIC . .TASTY BBQ BY team Antics , A COUPLE OF QUIET DRINKS

...read more
WELCOME TO MORDIALLOC MY CLUB ISLAND . . . . .WHERE THE FUN BEGINS
Post by:
Greg Power

WELCOME TO M M Y C ISLAND WHERE THE FUN BEGINS : . STEP OF LAWN ONTO YOUR BOAT AND HEAD OUT PORT PHILLIP ON YOUR NEXT GREAT ADVENTURE . WANT TO JOIN IN THE FUN RING OR TEXT GREG 0400 938 347

...read more